50+ freebies in Vancouver for your birthday

Yesterday my little brother turned 30 which reminded me of this list I have cultivated over the years. It has been a work in process as I am always a fan of businesses giving back to their customers, so let me know if anything needs updating or I missed something awesome!

love-free-stuff

Free – just show up

email-sign-up-bg

Email sign up

ThankYou

Attended the business in the last year

  • Yyoga – Free yoga class for you and a friend
  • Sempriviva yoga – Free class for you and 3 friends – 2 weeks

kids eat free

For the kids who sign up for the birthday clubs

Capture

Lina Zussino also offers a free ebook “Free stuff on your birthday for Canadians” for those readers outside of Canada.

 

Let me know if I am missing anything from this list or anything changes. Happy Birthday everyone!

Happy_birthday_cake-6

2 comments

  1. Like smoked meat? The Peak and Dunn’s Famous want to give you a treat on your birthday if you sign up. http://www.thepeak.fm/BirthdayGreeting/Index.aspx

  2. Fresh slice also offers a free XL meal when you sign up to their email list

Leave a Reply

