A new level of my obsession VIB Rouge

My makeup obsession has just reached a new level, I am now a proud card carrying Sephora VIB (Very Important Beauty) Rouge member! 2016 will be an exciting year for me and makeup.

VIB-ROUGE-WELCOME-KIT

I am really looking forward to the Gwen collaboration with Urban Decay, the eye shadow palette has not disappointed, every color works with my skin tone!

The benefits from this VIB status is will not disappoint, I still get the birthday present, sample products with every purchase, advance access to sales, special VIB only gifts, invites to private events but now access to more private events, more special gifts, free shipping on all online orders, access to call a personal stylist to ask anything and now unlimited access to the beauty bar and make-overs! Life is good.

Do you have any question I can ask the stylist?

What is your guilty pleasure?

Leave a Reply

